20/20 Print Exchange 2016

img_20161007_155846img_20161007_155833

IMG_2805.JPG

I took this photograph while I was on holiday in Praia Do Vau in Portugal. I loved how sea shells had engrained themselves into the caves. It made a beautiful interesting texture that I had to photograph. The photo itself is not attached to any concept but I kept it thinking I would use it in my art at some point in the future.

Last year I took part in 20/20 Print Exchange. I created an edition of 25 prints sized 20x20cm. The image I created was the bull image I now use on my header. 20/20 Print Exchange started in 2009 between Hot Bed Press in Salford and Red Hot Press in Southampton, UK. This is my second year taking part.

 

 

Leave a Reply

